The G+J solution for high-end influencer campaigns

There is good reason why everybody is talking about influencer marketing: with passion and authenticity, influencers create premium social media content that tells emotional stories and delights target groups.

Through targeted cooperation, advertisers have the opportunity to profit from the exceptional charisma of suitable Bloggers, YouTubers, Instagrammers and Co.

With its in-house brand influencer solution InCircles, G+J e|MS offers its clients a strong partner for individual campaigns. The 360° approach provides you with an “All-Round Carefree Package” from strategy making up to final evaluation. Campaigns with InCircles supported by state-of-the-art technology become transparent, schedulable and measurable.



Relevant solutions for your marketing goals

You would like to introduce a new product to your target group using high-end content that strengthens your brand positioning, reaches maximum visibility on social media or generates highly involved followers for your own social media channels?

Our influencer campaigns provide fitted solutions for your marketing goals – whether stand alone or cross media paired with our established media brands.


The right influencers are crucial!

InCircles is in touch with a broad selection of influencers from all relevant segments, such as food, beauty, fashion, lifestyle, parenting and living, as well as in a number of niche topics. In order to provide our clients certainty in the selection of influencers, we combine an algorithm specially developed by InCircles with a qualitative screening conducted by InCircles experts. This enables the selection of thematically relevant influencers for the desired target group, who are stylistically and contentually tailored to the clients’ wishes.

G+J-Lösung für hochwertige Influencer-Kampagnen

Influencer Marketing ist in aller Munde und das nicht ohne Grund: Influencer schaffen mit ihrer Passion und Authentizität hochwertigen Social Content, der emotionale Geschichten erzählt und Zielgruppen begeistert.

Durch zielgerichtete Kooperation können Werbetreibende von der außerordentlichen Strahlkraft passender Blogger, YouTuber, Instagramer & Co. profitieren.

Gemeinsam mit Territory Influence präsentiert sich G+J e|MS seinen Kunden als ein starker Partner für individuelle Kampagnen. Mit einem 360°-Ansatz erhalten Sie das „Rundum-Sorglos-Paket“ von der Strategiefindung bis zur Auswertung. Unterstützt durch State-of-the-Art-Technologie werden Kampagnen mit unserem InHouse-Tool InCircles transparent, planbar und messbar.



Passgenaue Lösungen für Ihre Marketingziele

Sie möchten Ihrer Zielgruppe ein neues Produkt vorstellen, mit hochwertigen Inhalten die Positionierung Ihrer Marke stärken, maximale Sichtbarkeit in den sozialen Medien erreichen oder hoch involvierte Follower für Ihre eigenen Social-Media-Kanäle generieren?

Mit unseren Influencer-Kampagnen bieten wir passende Lösungen für Ihre Marketingziele – standalone oder crossmedial verknüpft mit unseren etablierten Medienmarken.


Die richtigen Influencer sind entscheidend!

Territory Influence steht in Kontakt mit einer umfassenden Auswahl an Influencern in allen relevanten Bereichen, wie z.B. Food, Beauty, Fashion, Lifestyle, Parenting und Living sowie in zahlreichen Nischenthemen. Um unseren Kunden Sicherheit bei der Influencer-Auswahl zu geben, kombinieren wir den eigens entwickelten InCircles-Tool-Algorithmus mit einem qualitativen Screening durch unsere Experten. Dies ermöglicht die Auswahl thematisch passender, reichweitenrelevanter Influencer mit der gewünschten Zielgruppe, die stilistisch und inhaltlich optimal auf die Wünsche unserer Kunden zugeschnitten sind.


Vier gute Gründe für Influencer Marketing mit G+J e|MS