G+J e|MS: No. 1 in Premium Native Advertising

PREMIUM NATIVE REACH - for integrative concepts up to your own content distribution
In our Premium Portfolio, which has a wide reach, we implement classic native campaigns as well as individual and unique communication solutions for you - always with an attractive performance guarantee*. NEW from autumn 2018: NATIVE PLATFORM: The G+J e|MS Selfpublishing Tool for independent and fast content distribution at attractive conditions. *[Exception: Branded Advertorial]
 
UNIQUE AND DIFFERENT - the advantages of the Ad Alliance
The Ad Alliance reaches 99 percent of the German population every month. This makes us the only marketer that can network NATIVE with PRINT and TV in the digital sector with maximum reach. Benefit from this unique combination and use the advantages of the Ad Alliance to address your target groups.
 
NEXT GENERATION NATIVE - better teaser management for better performance
With PROGRAMMATIC NATIVE and DYNAMIC TEASER OPTIMIZATION, we are heralding the next generation of native advertising. We ensure optimal traffic management and thus even better performance.
 
NATIVE COMPETENCE CENTER - our experts for your success
Native advertising activities on the digital offerings of Gruner + Jahr, Mediengruppe RTL, Deutsche Medienmanufaktur, Mediengruppe Klambt and other clients are the responsibility of a central competence center. In four functional areas, it works for you on the development of marketing products, customer-specific campaign concepts and their successful implementation. With us you get everything from one source.


Why Native Advertising?


Native products always consist of two components: Integrative content and native ads for traffic delivery. There can be different forms of nativity, which results from placement/functionality and appearance and can be completed by tonality/content. In addition, we offer you a view guarantee on our native products. Depending on the campaign objective, scope and marketing budget, we will put together the right package for you and make your native campaign a success.

femdom-scat.com
femdommania.org

G+J e|MS: Die Nr. 1 im Premium Native Advertising

PREMIUM NATIVE REICHWEITE – für integrative Konzepte bis zur eigenen Content-Distribution
In unserem reichweitenstarken Premium Portfolio setzen wir für Sie klassische Native Kampagnen   sowie individuelle und einzigartige Kommunikationslösungen um – immer mit einer attraktiven Leistungsgarantie*. NEU ab Herbst 2018: NATIVE PLATFORM: Das G+J e|MS Selfpublishing Tool zur eigenständigen und schnellen Content-Distribution zu attraktiven Konditionen. *[Ausnahme Branded Advertorial]

EINZIGARTIG UND VIELFÄLTIG – die Vorteile der Ad Alliance
Die Ad Alliance erreicht monatlich 99 Prozent der deutschen Bevölkerung. Damit sind wir der einzige Vermarkter, der NATIVE im Digitalen maximal reichweitenstark mit PRINT und TV vernetzen kann. Profitieren Sie von dieser einzigartigen Kombination und nutzen Sie die Vorteile der Ad Alliance für Ihre Zielgruppenansprache.

NEXT GENERATION NATIVE – besseres Teaser-Management für bessere Performance
Mit PROGRAMMATIC NATIVE und DYNAMIC TEASER OPTIMIZATION läuten wir die nächste Generation von Native Advertising ein. Wir stellen ein optimales Traffic-Management und somit noch bessere Leistungswerte sicher.

NATIVE COMPETENCE CENTER – unsere Experten für Ihren Erfolg
Die Native Advertising-Aktivitäten auf den Digitalangeboten von Gruner + Jahr, der Mediengruppe RTL, der deutschen Medienmanufaktur, der Mediengruppe Klambt und weiterer Mandanten werden von einem zentralen Kompetenzcenter verantwortet. In vier Funktionsbereichen arbeitet es für Sie an der Entwicklung von Vermarktungsprodukten, der Kunden-spezifischen Kampagnenkonzeption und deren erfolgreicher Umsetzung. Bei uns bekommen Sie alles aus einer Hand.


Warum Native Advertising?


Native Produkte bestehen bei uns immer aus zwei Komponenten: Integrativem Content und Native Ads zur Trafficzuführung. Dabei kann es verschiedene Ausprägungen der Nativität geben, die sich aus Platzierung/Funktionalität und Optik ergibt und durch Tonalität/Inhalt komplettiert werden kann. Zusätzlich bieten wir Ihnen auf unsere nativen Produkte eine View-Garantie. Je nach Kampagnenziel, Umfang sowie Marketingbudget schnüren wir für Sie das richtige Paket und machen Ihre Native-Kampagne zum Erfolg.